Staff & Board

Elliott Wright
Executive Director
Elliott@EVols.org
650-493-8000 ext. 333

 

Brittany Sabol
Education and Training Director
Brittany@EVols.org
650-493-8000 ext. 338

 

Ginni Hill
Volunteer and Donor Stewardship Manager
Ginni@EVols.org
650-493-8000 ext. 345

 

Arlene Mitchell
Administration and Data Manager
Arlene@EVols.org
650-493-8000 ext. 335

 

Susan Phung
Development and Operations Assistant
Susan@EVols.org
650-493-8000 ext. 334

 

Toby Goldberg
School Programs Manager
Toby@EVols.org
650-493-8000 ext. 339

 

Christine Zack
Materials Coordinator
CZack@EVols.org
408-244-2449 ext. 103

 

 

Board of Directors, 2018-2019

 

John Armstrong, Co-Chair
Marketing Project Manager, Hewlett-Packard. Former Outreach and Communications Coordinator, Environmental Volunteers

 

Marion Krause, Co-Chair
Formerly the Transition Specialist for Special Needs students, Palo Alto Unified School District

 

Dudley Andersen, Treasurer/Finance Chair
Financial Advisor, Corporate Executive and Business Founder

 

Kate Godfrey, Governance Chair
Former Program Officer, Walter and Elise Haas Fund and Northern California Grantmakers

 

Debra McLaughlin, Secretary
Senior Manager of Corporate Responsibility at Symantec Corporation

 

Alex Chan
Chief Executive Officer, Clinton Health Matters Initiative

 

Michael Eldredge
Senior Director, Oracle Corporation, with a career focus on innovation, organizational startup and change, strategic planning and optimization in for-profit and non-profit environments

 

Joyce Friedrichs
Retired educator with career focus on curriculum development, product management and non-profit administration

 

Diana Garcia
Senior Finance Manager, World Wide Strategy Finance at HP Inc.

 

Jan Hustler
Retired Director of Partnership for Student Success in Science

 

Don McDougall
Retired software CEO, now nature and environment experience and learning advocate

 

Jerry Patrick
Retired president of Patrick & Associates, providing counsel to nonprofits in leadership, strategic thinking, and fundraising

 

Larry Spivak
Retired Project Manager, TAB Products; Environmental Volunteer Docent

 

Hazel Watson
Environmental Volunteer Docent and former science educator